Page 8 of 9

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Mon May 01, 2017 8:42 am
by The_Maverick
Gopher wrote:
Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:41 pm
Webby is :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay :gay

Well about time you kicked those closet doors off.

#fatfucker

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 4:06 pm
by jb's
*wave

Afternoon all xxx

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Fri May 26, 2017 11:45 pm
by Leia
Hello.
Can't sleep but am tired so just a quickie for now. :waves:

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Sat May 27, 2017 2:54 pm
by jb's
Hey hun *waves xx

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:16 pm
by Leia
Hello hun. :wave:
Have you had a good day?
I am just about to start my ironing foir tomorrow.
Dyed my hair. lol

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:52 pm
by jb's
Whoop whoop!!! Enjoying our girly weekend away with Leia 😁😁😁

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:37 am
by The_Maverick
jb's wrote:
Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:52 pm
Whoop whoop!!! Enjoying our girly weekend away with Leia 😁😁😁

Hope you both have a good one :) :) :)

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:28 pm
by caveman
jb's wrote:
Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:52 pm
Whoop whoop!!! Enjoying our girly weekend away with Leia 😁😁😁
Pics ?

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:42 am
by websponge
pics?

Re: Hello - Goodbye - Version 1.0

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:23 pm
by Leia
jb's wrote:
Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:52 pm
Whoop whoop!!! Enjoying our girly weekend away with Leia 😁😁😁
:D :D :D
Surprised us 3 didn't get told off getting back to hotel after a few beverages. Hehehe
A brilliant weekend luv.