Page 1 of 2

Kathy's Locker

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:31 am
by kathy
Welcome to Kathy's locker. :)

Since we don't have "The Bin" anymore and "The Kat House" was burned to the ground, all that's left now is "Kathy's Locker".

Stop in and say "Hi". :wave





www.websponge.net/upload.php

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:43 pm
by websponge
Hello, would you like some sweeties?

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:23 am
by kathy
I gotta admit, I'm losing faith. :sad

Sure, I'll have some candy. Anything to help with the boredom. :sigh

20 days and no visitors, except for :webby

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:30 am
by The_Maverick
:wave

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 12:58 am
by The_Maverick
:wave

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:59 am
by kathy
:wave back

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:24 am
by Leia
Hi Kathy.
Work is my life...not my choice sadly.
Hope you are well? :wave

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:44 am
by kathy
Hi :Leia. All is well.

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:20 pm
by kathy
Man the lifeboats. Spongebabes & children first. The Russians are taking over. All is lost, once again. :(

Re: Kathy's Locker

Posted: Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:39 am
by kathy
Time to change outfits. *looks through closet*