Websponge 2017

Site News and Information
User avatar
caveman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by caveman » Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:27 pm

:thumbsup

User avatar
caveman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by caveman » Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:54 pm

websponge wrote:
Mon Sep 04, 2017 10:26 am
oh I remembered!


well look at that fancy thingy.

kathy
Whore in the Making
Whore in the Making
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:08 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by kathy » Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:53 am

websponge wrote:
Fri Jan 13, 2017 3:15 pm
RIGHT!
New board software and some pretty rigid antispam measures in place, lets try this again! Lots to come if this works
sws!
I guess the anti-spam measures didn't work. We're doomed :(
:dead: :cry:

User avatar
websponge
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 3:15 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by websponge » Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:49 pm

I started this Site in 2001!

User avatar
caveman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by caveman » Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:37 pm

yes...yes he did.

User avatar
beowulf
Whore in the Making
Whore in the Making
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by beowulf » Mon Nov 05, 2018 7:04 pm

caveman wrote:
Tue Jul 18, 2017 5:32 pm


i can only threaten you with a picture of my john Thomas. :lol:
Image


:lol:

User avatar
caveman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Websponge 2017

Post by caveman » Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:04 am

🤣

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests